Hotline:+86-534-4381761

Welcome to visit Shandong Zhengzhou Machinery Co., Ltd.

Search

Zhengzhou Machinery

Mobile web site

Tel:86-534-4381761 / 4383281 / 4381126  E-mail:zhengzhou@zhengzhoutools.com Website:www.zhengzhoutools.com

Copyright © 2018 Shandong Zhengzhou Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by www.300.cn 鲁ICP备06005012号

Tel:86-534-4381761 / 4383281 / 4381126

E-mail:zhengzhou@zhengzhoutools.com

Add: No. 121, East Guangming Avenue, Pingyuan County, Shandong Province

Company Profile

 

Zheng Zhou Machinery Co., LTD, founded in 1958 was a state-owned factory specialized in production of machine tools and accessories. In 1999 it became a limited liability company and in 2011 as a joint incorporation company, on March 30, 2012 succeeds in listing at Qilu Equity Exchange Stock market and it was approved by CSRC into New OTC market in 2014.

 

The company mainly produces various of spring chuck, milling chuck, drill chuck, center, sleeve, dividing head, boring head, rotary worktable, quick change tool post, grinding wheel dressing device, tool holder, precision vise, sharpening machine, all sorts of measuring tools and all kinds of other products, which are sold to the United States, Germany, Britain, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Canada, India, Brazil, southeast Asia, and more than ffty countries and regions.

 

The company acquired export license from 1995, China Quality Certificate for Export from 1997, ISO9002 management certificate in 1999. “High Technology Enterprises of Shandong Province”. We established “Enterprise technology center Shandong province”, “Zheng Zhou” brand has been rated as “Shandong Famous Trademark”, “China machine tool accessories famous brand”, “China famous brand”

 

Depending on the establishment of the ERP, with delicacy management, the company always carry out “Rely on sincerity, Develop on quality” the factory-running guiding principle, always adhere to the “Prefer concessions on proft than on market, on price than on quality” as the marketing strategy to supply products according to standards from Germany, Japan, USA, etc.

 

President Sun Baorui, On behalf of Zhengzhou machinery CO., LTD. sincerely hopes to establish close business relations with domestic and foreign traders to develop the mutual economic cooperation jointly and promote

>
Company Profile

服务热线:0534 - 4381761

欢迎访问山东征宙机械股份有限公司官网!

搜索

征宙机械
手机官网二维码

地址:山东省平原县光明东大街 电话:0534-4381761 / 4383281 / 4381126  E-mail:zzjxqjd@163.com 网址:www.zhengzhoutools.com

Copyright © 2018 山东征宙机械股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 网站建设:中企动力东营 鲁ICP备06005012号

电话:0534-4381761 / 4383281 / 4381126

E-mail:zzjxqjd@163.com

地址:山东省平原县光明东大街

公司简介

 

 
  山东征宙机械股份有限公司始建于1958年,至今已有50多年的历史,1999年改制为有限公 司,2011年成立股份有限公司,2012年在齐鲁股权交易所成功挂牌,2014年在新三板挂牌上市。
 
  公司主要生产各类弹簧夹头、铣夹头、钻夹头、顶尖、接杆、变径套、万能镗头、分度头、回 转工作台、快换刀架、砂轮修整器、数控刀柄、精密平口钳、磨刀机等系列产品,产品远销美国、 德国、英国、法国、波兰、加拿大、印度、巴西、南非、东南亚等五十多个国家和地区,是国家机 床附件产品研发、生产和出口基地,是我国机床附件系列产品出口创汇较大的专业厂家。
 
  公司自1995年开始享有进出口自营权,1997年获得出口产品质量许可证,1999年通过 ISO9002质量认证,连续获得“山东省高新技术企业”,组建有山东省企业技术中心,征宙牌产品 被评为 “山东省名牌产品”、“中国机床附件著名品牌”,征宙商标被评为“山东省著名商标”、 “中国驰名商标”。
 
  公司依托ERP管理平台,精细化管理,一贯奉行质量第一、用户至上、求实创新、诚信务实的 经营理念,依靠雄厚的技术力量,科学的管理制度,先进的加工检测设备,向用户提供符合中国标 准、德国标准、美国标准、日本标准等不同国际标准的高质量产品。
 
  公司董事长张平和热情欢迎海内外朋友光临惠顾。
 
 
 
>
公司简介